PARKLOT > Warsaw Okecie Chopin Airport Parking Lot Park King Reviews

Opinie o Park King (Parking Lot Okecie)

Clients who have booked a spot at this car park using our website rate it at 4.8/5 based on 1528 the reviews.
4.8
  • Dojazd
    4.2
  • Standard
    3.9
  • Obsługa
    4.5
  • Transfer
    4.6

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"Tragedia dojazd. Parking, to dzialka na ktorej wysypano gruz. Oznaczenia miejsc do parkowania brak. Kierowca kieruje jednym palcem, rozmawia przez telefon podczas jazdy, nie reaguje na uwagi. Miejsce gdzie zakrzywia sie czasoprzestrzen a 5 = 15+ minut. Drogo."

14.06.2022 1:01

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"Wszystko sprawnie i bez problemowo"

06.07.2021 16:14

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"Booked already next visit for my car before Christmas, good place"

19.12.2020 1:21

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"good parking ., will use again for sure.... more often and very good price versus quality"

04.12.2020 10:13

"Super viskas gerai"

22.01.2020 13:13

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"swietna lokalizacja, bardzo mila i kompetentna obsluga, szybki transfer do i z lotniska, napewno skorzystam ponownie"

19.12.2019 11:26

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"Viskas gerai, kaina atitiko servisa."

26.11.2019 8:54

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"It was not possible to call parking manager when we arrived back to airport. Number was not available. We used an Uber to go to a parking."

11.11.2019 10:02

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"Jestem zadowolony z serwisu i w przyszlosci bede korzystal jeszcze raz tanio i sprawnie oto koncowa opinia."

17.08.2019 11:59

  • Access
  • Standard
  • Service
  • Shuttle

"Service is fine and good price."

15.08.2019 11:36